Free Shipping Over $99!

Free Shipping Over $99!

Around The Rosie Bubble

Full Details

Bloom where you are planted! Our Around The Rosie Collection by Serendipity in soft, cotton knit features a beautiful, vintage floral print in easy-to-wear styles for Spring and Summer. The Pocket of Posies Bubble is dainty and sweet! This classic style features custom flower buttons, crochet trim, and an elastic back for ease of wear. Buttons at the legs. Cotton/Elastane blend. See Size Guide.

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Way too big Review by Erin
Overall Rating

This is so beautiful but it is sized wrong. I orders a 2t for my tall baby, she is 20 months. She wears a 2t in most things. This is so huge it’s almost funny. It’s not wearable and won’t be this summer season. So very disappointing because her sister has be matching dress which does fit.

(Posted on 5/19/2019)

Precious Roses Review by So sweet
Overall Rating

This is such a sweet and delicate touch for summer

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Soft, comfortable and lovable Review by Courtney

These bubbles are literally my favorite, they’re comfy, soft and wash so well.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Soft, comfortable and lovable Review by So soft!

These bubbles are literally my favorite, they’re comfy, soft and wash so well.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Best bubble ever!! Review by Heather Greer
Overall Rating

These knit bubbles are the best! I ordered a 3t for my 2 year old and sized down to a 2t because they run generous but are perfect!! I bought one of each so she can wear them all!!

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Beautiful!! Review by Shelley
Overall Rating

Got this bubble for my twins to match my daughter’s dress!

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

The sweetest bubble and precious floral fabric Review by aldenlynn88
Overall Rating

We just love this bubble! The print is just perfect in person and all those ruffles give it the perfect girly touch. I also love the crisscross straps in the back! This is one of our favorites for sure!

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

LOVE! Review by Janet
Overall Rating

This bubble is perfect!! I love the soft knit fabric & the sweet detail. My little one is 25lbs & has plenty of room with the 18 months.

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

Super sweet versatile bubble Review by loverofcoffeeandshoes
Overall Rating

This bubble is so sweet for a little girl! The all knit fabric is very soft and you don’t have to iron all those precious ruffles on the back! The fabric to me is something you could dress up or down, such as wearing as a casual outfit or could wear to church too. It runs TTS!

(Posted on 4/4/2019)

SO soft and sweet!!!! Review by S. Page
Overall Rating

This bubble is adorable! It is so soft and sweet. The ruffles on the bottom are the perfect touch!

(Posted on 4/3/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Around The Rosie Bubble

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Overall Rating

* Required Fields